Home » Gossip » Back to LA and blogging!

Back to LA and blogging!

Sorry! Sorry! Sorry! To anyone still reading this blog, major apologies for my lack of updates. I’ve been in Ireland for the past month or so just chilling out at home with family and friends and have been neglecting Hollywood Highlights.

However, I’m back in LA and back to blogging so expect regular updates.

I went for a hike in Runyon Canyon this morning to stave off the jet lag but was sad to see I missed a topless Colin Farrell there yesterday! To make up for my lack of posts, here’s a picture of Colin working up a sweat!

 

Colin Farrell working up a sweat in Runyon Canyon

Colin Farrell working up a sweat in Runyon Canyon

 

 

Leave a Reply

