Home » Gossip » MTV Movie Awards Low Point: Jersey Shore’s Sammi “Sweetheart” Giancola and Ronnie Ortiz-Magro

MTV Movie Awards Low Point: Jersey Shore’s Sammi “Sweetheart” Giancola and Ronnie Ortiz-Magro

I made the mistake of asking what’s next for them after Jersey Shore and was pretty much just given a list of all of the products they are endorsing.

Now, I get it, when you have zero talent you have to take whatever comes along but maybe try and be a bit more subtle about the products you’re pimping.

No Ronnie I don’t want to try your low calorie cocktail line and Sammi we really don’t have the same taste so I’ll give your clothing line, clutch line and fragrance collection a miss thanks.

Obviously I couldn’t say that so I had to stifle a yawn and smile away while they filled me in.

Ronnie’s also taking some acting classes though so maybe that’ll work out! 

22nd Annual MTV Awards

2 thoughts on “MTV Movie Awards Low Point: Jersey Shore’s Sammi “Sweetheart” Giancola and Ronnie Ortiz-Magro

  1. I wish them the very best! They had the Jersey Shore platform but now they don’t attract much to people since the show was stopped. I love Jersey Shore but it wasn’t going to run forever! It’s unfortunate how this does happen to many reality tv stars after their short-lived fame is over 😦 I hope they continue to stay in the spotlight.

    • Yeah they seem to be trying to, I just think they’ll find it difficult because people like Snooki, The Situation and Pauly D always got more attention than them. Hopefully they’ll find something that works for them. Thanks for reading and commenting 🙂

Leave a Reply

