Home » Gossip » MTV Movie Awards Highlight: Snoop Lion …

MTV Movie Awards Highlight: Snoop Lion …

….[Although he’ll always be Snoop Dogg to me].

He just radiates cool. Snoop is one of the few tall celebrities out there, so I have to love him just for that. Seriously, most of them are so tiny. [Such a buzzkill coming face to face with someone you loved as a teen and seeing that at 5’7″ you tower over them! I’m looking at you Brian from the Backstreet Boys!]

Snoop dissed his Ashtrays & Heartbreaks collaborator Miley Cyrus’ old music by saying she was too talented for it and the stuff she’s working on now is what she should be doing.

He also hilariously said he wants to become a criminal defense lawyer! Weird right? Then again, I never thought he’d embrace Rastafarianism so who knows. Imagine having Snoop defend you in court? Amazing.

Snoop3

2 thoughts on “MTV Movie Awards Highlight: Snoop Lion …

  1. I know this if off topic but I’m looking into starting my own blog and was wondering what all is required to get set up? I’m assuming having a blog like yours
    would cost a pretty penny? I’m not very web smart so I’m not 100% sure. Any recommendations or advice would be greatly appreciated. Thanks

Leave a Reply

