Home » Uncategorized » Best of the rest

Best of the rest

What I’ve been reading about today …

Katniss Everdeen and Bella Swan don’t hate each other Laineygossip

I love Beyonce but how many animals had to die for her new footwear? Dlisted

Can Rachel McAdams now please make us all happy and get back together with Ryan Gosling? Celebitchy

I like Miley and Liam together so am choosing to believe this isn’t true The Superficial

Cute or creepy? I can’t decide Celebuzz

This doesn’t help with my aversion to giant back tattoos ICYDK

Leave a Reply

